High class escort agency geneva Agence élégance High class escort agency geneva

close

NEW LADIES IN GENEVA

elegance

I take time and select with taste the escorts from my agency, so I can present you the most beautiful escort girls in Switzerland and Europe.

The elegance, femininity and beauty are the keywords of my search, allowing me to choose the most beautiful ladies matching your expectations and the standards of the agency.

Discretion

The discretion is our business.
The escort girl will join you as quietly as possible and quickly to your hotel or residence.

Agence Elégance is the only agency in Geneva providing two private bachelor pads in the center of Geneva. Each of them can be booked for an appointment with an exclusive hostess in a cozy, sensual and discreet atmosphere.

Availability

The escort ladies from Agence Elégance are exclusive and readily available in Geneva or elsewhere in Switzerland.

Do not hesitate to call me and I will offer you the list of ladies available in the same day.

I know each of my escorts and I can help you to select the most appropriate lady for your expectations.

Escort Geneva 

Agence Elégance is an escort girls agency based in Geneva, with an excellent reputation in Switzerland, Europe and internationally. The escorts from Agence Elégance are very beautiful young women characterized by glamour, sophistication and discretion, providing high quality services.

 With an experience of over 12 years in the service of luxury escorting in Switzerland, Europe and worldwide, Agence Elégance offers all the deluxe, refined and discreet services of an escort girls agency from Geneva.

 Leyla Castaldi, director of the agency, makes sure to provide you a guarantee for meeting your expectations. You are able to share the most intimate moments of relaxation with the most beautiful girls in Switzerland and Europe in a luxurious 5-star hotel or in a discreet and refined atmosphere of a bachelor pad, available by request. Our escort agency offers two comfortable and discreet bachelor pads, located in downtown Geneva (see photos in the section Incalls).

Swiss High Class Escort

 Agence Elégance addresses to the men seeking an adventure, a sexy, libertine encounter, a romantic interlude, maybe an unforgettable experience… Agence Elégance offers luxury escort services in Geneva and Lausanne, in Switzerland and all over Europe, except for France and Italy. Our international escort girls accompany you on all occasions: business dinner, dinner for two or gala dinner, romantic getaway, improvised weekend, tourist stay… Do not hesitate to contact Leyla that will provide all her expertise to guide your choices to the most appropriate selection, based on your tastes, your desires and your mood.

Swiss Escorts

 The escort girls Agence Elégance love to meet your needs, requirements, desires and your most desired and desirable expectations. The escorts from Agence Elégance were selected not only for their beauty and natural class and for their expertise, but also as to their sparkling wit and libertine spirit. Their femininity rhymes with glamour, seduction and refinement. Leyla is very familiar with her hostesses, with their character, personality, attitude and, of course, their services. The escort agency Agence Elégance is known for personalized advice and discreet services, as it is, for a long time now, among the most prestigious escort girls agencies in Geneva.

 Surrender yourself to the eroticism, beauty, charm and sensuality of the girls from Agence Elégance. All your appointments will be organized by discreet Leyla or her assistant Mina, in a place of your choice, in order to preserve your privacy. Agence Elégance also makes a point of honor on the punctuality of the hostesses and their perfect appearance.

 Reachable at all hours of the day and late into the night, Leyla organizes your appointment according to your wishes, regardless if this appointment is for an evening in one of the prestigious luxury hotels in Geneva, for a moment or a cozy night at home, or for a weekend abroad. You will enjoy a discreet, confidential and custom organization of the appointment that will enable you to spend a relaxing time with the escort of your dreams.

Luxury escort in Geneva

 Founded in 2002, the mission of Agence Elégance is to satisfy its customers by offering the best high-end escort’s service throughout Switzerland and Europe. The escorts from Agence Elégance will share with you a good and complicit time, a moment of sweetness, a breath of fresh air… They will make you forget the worries of everyday life by diving you into sensuality.

 Do not hesitate to ask for advice, share your wishes, desires or fantasies. Leyla will help guide you to the best custom choice in the strictest discretion.

High class
escort services

incall in geneva

You’ve repeatedly expressed your desire to have a place of quiet and friendly meetings. In a constant drive to improve our services and to satisfy our customers, we now have two bachelor pads in Geneva.
Refined, cozy atmosphere, spellbinding scents, dim lights, deco zen
finally here you will find a cocoon dedicated to pleasure, to your pleasures.
Close to downtown, in Plainpalais or Malagnou, these discreet and luxurious apartments will meet your expectations, without a doubt.
They are available round the clock for delicious, cuddling moments with our escorts.
The apartments are available for FREE.

+41 (0) 79 631 41 51
info@agence-elegance.ch

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 1

    Malagnou

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 2

    Malagnou

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 3

    Malagnou

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 4

    Malagnou

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 5

    Malagnou

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 1

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 2

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 3

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 4

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 5

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 6

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 7

    Plainpalais

Agence Escort Genève • High Class Escort Agency Geneva Agence élégance Agence Escort Genève • High Class Escort Agency Geneva

close

NEW LADIES IN GENEVA

elegance

Je mets du temps et sélectionne avec goût les escorts de mon agence afin de pouvoir vous présenter les plus belles filles de Suisse et d’Europe.

L’élégance, la féminité et la beauté sont les mots-clés de ma recherche, ce qui me permet de choisir les plus belles demoiselles correspondant à vos attentes et aux standards de l’agence.

discrétion

La discrétion est notre métier.
La demoiselle vous rejoint rapidement à votre hôtel ou domicile le plus discrètement possible.

L’agence Elégance est également la seule agence escort à Genève à disposer de deux appartements privés au centre de Genève, chacun pouvant être réservé pour un rendez-vous exclusif avec votre hôtesse dans une ambiance feutrée, sensuelle et discrète.

disponibilité

Les escorts de l’agence Elégance sont exclusives et rapidement disponibles sur Genève ou autres régions de Suisse.

N’hésitez pas à m’appeler et je vous communiquerai la liste des demoiselles disponibles en ce jour.

Je connais chacune de mes escorts et vous aiderai à sélectionner l’hôtesse correspondant le plus à vos attentes.

Agence Escort Genève

L’Agence Elégance est une agence d’escort girl basée à Genève jouissant d’une excellente réputation en Suisse, en Europe et à l’international. Les escorts de l’agence Elégance sont de très belles jeunes femmes empreintes de glamour, de raffinement et de discrétion tout en offrant des prestations haut de gamme.

Forte d’une expérience de plus de 12 ans dans le service de l’escorting de luxe en Suisse, en Europe et à travers le monde, l’Agence Elégance vous propose tous les services luxueux, raffinés et discrets d’une agence d’escort girls à Genève.

Leyla Castaldi, directrice de l’agence, se charge de vous garantir une prestation à la hauteur de vos attentes. C’est dans le cadre luxueux d’un palace 5 étoiles ou dans l’ambiance discrète et raffinée d’une garçonnière mise gracieusement à votre disposition que vous partagerez un moment de détente intime avec les plus belles filles de Suisse et d’Europe. Notre agence d’escort girls met à votre disposition deux appartements accueillants, confortables et discrets, au centre-ville de Genève (voir les photos dans la section Incalls).

Escort de luxe Genève

L’Agence Elégance s’adresse à ceux qui cherchent une aventure, un tête-à-tête coquin, une parenthèse romantique, parfois même une expérience inoubliable… L’Agence Elégance vous propose un service d’escort de luxe à Genève, à Lausanne, dans toute la Suisse et à travers l’Europe, sauf en France et en Italie. Nos escorts girls internationales vous accompagnent en toutes occasions : dîner d’affaires, soirée à deux ou de gala, escapade romantique, week-end improvisé, voyage touristique… N’hésitez pas à contacter Leyla qui mettra tout son savoir faire dans le but d’orienter votre choix vers la sélection la plus appropriée à votre recherche, en fonction de vos goûts, de votre humeur et de vos envies du moment.

High Class Escort Genève

Les escorts girls de l’Agence Elégance aiment satisfaire au mieux vos souhaits, vos exigences et vos envies les plus désirées et désirables. Les escorts girls de l’agence Elégance ont été sélectionnées, non seulement, pour leur beauté et classe naturelle ainsi que pour leur savoir-faire, mais également aussi pour leur esprit pétillant et libertin. Leur féminité rime avec glamour, séduction et raffinement.   Leyla connaît très bien ses hôtesses, leur caractère, leur personnalité, leur attitude et bien sur leurs prestations. L’Agence Elégance est connue pour un service conseil personnalisé et discret et figure, depuis longtemps, parmi les agences d’escorts girls les plus prestigieuses de Genève.

Laissez-vous succomber par l’érotisme, la beauté, le charme et la sensualité des filles de l’Agence Elégance. C’est en toute discrétion que Leyla, ou son assistante Mina, organiseront votre rencontre, dans le lieu de votre choix, pour préserver votre intimité. L’Agence Elégance met également un point d’honneur sur la ponctualité de ses hôtesses ainsi que sur une apparence parfaite.

Joignable à toute heure du jour et jusqu’à tard dans la nuit, Leyla se charge d’organiser votre rendez-vous selon vos désirs. Que cela soit pour une soirée dans l’un des prestigieux hôtels de luxe de Genève, un moment ou une nuit cosy chez vous, ou pour un week-end à l’étranger. Vous bénéficierez d’une organisation discrète, confidentielle et personnalisée pour vous permettre de passer un agréable moment de détente avec l’hôtesse de vos rêves.

Agence Escort Suisse

Créée en 2002, la vocation de l’Agence Elégance est de satisfaire ses clients en leur offrant le meilleur service d’escorting haut de gamme à travers toute la Suisse et l’Europe. Les escorts de l’Agence Elégance sauront partager avec vous un moment agréable et complice, une parenthèse de douceur, une bouffée d’oxygène… Elles sauront vous faire oublier les soucis du quotidien en toute sensualité.

N’hésitez pas à demander conseil, faites part de vos envies, désirs ou fantasmes et Leyla vous aidera à vous orienter vers le meilleur choix personnalisé dans la discrétion la plus totale.

High class
escort services

incall in geneva

Vous nous avez à maintes reprises, fait part de votre souhait de disposer d’un lieu de rencontres discret et convivial. Dans une constante volonté d’améliorer nos services et de satisfaire notre clientèle, nous disposons désormais de deux garçonnières à Genève.
Cadre raffiné, ambiance feutrée, senteurs envoûtantes, lumières tamisées, déco zen…
…voici enfin ce cocon douillet voué aux plaisirs, à vos plaisirs.
Proches du centre ville, dans le quartier de Malagnou ou à Plainpalais, discrètes et luxueuses, elles seront, à n’en douter, à la mesure de vos attentes.
Elles sont à votre disposition 24 heures sur 24 pour de délicieux moments câlins en compagnie de nos escorts.
Les appartements sont mis à disposition GRATUITEMENT.

+41 (0) 79 631 41 51
info@agence-elegance.ch

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 1

    Malagnou

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 2

    Malagnou

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 3

    Malagnou

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 4

    Malagnou

  • Appartement de Malagnou - 5

    Malagnou

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 1

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 2

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 3

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 4

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 5

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 6

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 7

    Plainpalais

  •  Appartement de Plainpalais - 8

    Plainpalais